Dynamic Keys

About

leave a comment »

Hi, I’m Dynamic. Capital “D”, lowercase “ynamic”. Dynamic. I’m an extreme computer enthusiast, and I’m interested in:

  • Computer Hardware
  • Computer Software
  • Software Development
  • General Hacking
  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Statistics
  • Sports
  • Lots of productive and helpful ideas
  • and a lot more…

So this blog is going to be pretty geeky…

Why are you blogging?

Because I needed a place to keep all of the information (objective and subjective) that I find interesting. The great thing it is, you can read it too!

What will you be blogging?

I will be blogging about my interests of course. I will mainly blog subjectively, unless it is a how-to like post. Then it will be objective.

Written by Dynamic

May 25, 2012 at 8:43 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

